B-rad60: good sense of humor w/ a good heart,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
B-rad60 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hopefully you live in IE or close enough, like active stuff and or chilling in the backyard w a fire, like to play pool, bowl, golf, or try at least, lol, Willing to ride w me on my Harley or have one of your own? be available for spontaneous stuff other than just on weekends!, Which means young kids can be an Issue If you are there soul parent and there school age? I enjoy cooking and a nice massage after a long day Is always nice, On both sides, a good sense of humor is a huge plus, and I LOVE Music, live or whatever, I prefer Rock and Roll, some Country, Even Reggae, depends on mood? I have an eclectic taste for good music period! and No hard Rap is not Music! I enjoy most all sports, but am not obsessed with every stat for every team, don't play fantasy football! would rather watch the game at a cool place and enjoy the crowd. Hope to go see more games this year, something I've not done alot of, Need a date for a Charger game?? I'd like to meet someone fun and adventurous w Similar taste in music, funny, and positive. thanks for reading this far. If you want to know more you know what to do?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
like to keep it simple, and casual, Maybe a some sushi or a drink, coffee, game of pool? If there's some chemistry then we'll go from there? lets have some fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps