StL_NaTe: Athletic, Adventurous & easy going
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arnold, Missouri
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
StL_NaTe is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

On way back from the Caribbean.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nate
I don't always go with the flow. I prefer to create my own river of life, and often times that involves doing things differently than the ways other people do it. I believe destiny is not a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice. It's not something to be waited for, it's something to achieve. I am highly motivated and I like to take charge of everyday that I'm given. Carpe' Deim style!
I'm at the gym or running 5 days per week. I watch maybe 5 hours of tv a week. I have a few shows that I like. Survivor, Big Brother, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory. If I'm home, I have Pandora playing on my stereo continuously. I mostly prefer alternative music, but I also will listen to anything including rap/hip hop, mostly while I'm running, bc I like the beat. The new country is not my thing. I was born and raised in Texas, and country lost it's appeal to me when Billy Ray was called a country singer.
I enjoy playing pool and throwing darts, going on float trips, going to concerts, Cardinal's, Blues. Really just anything to be outdoors. I hate the cold and I will eventually move to Florida, so I can cruise to the Caribbean often. That's where most of these pics of me were taken 2 months ago.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet for drinks and see if we click. If we do we will have an absolute blast.

Get the POF Mobile Apps