kfdoucet: Real life dreamer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Halifaxhalifax, Nova Scotia
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kfdoucet wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Musician/Guitar Teacher/Courier/Server

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hey there, whats up pof? So what about me and who I am? Well I have a great passion for music and just recently graduated from Dalhousie with my music degree (guitar/composition). So at this point in my lifeP i am eager to jam and meet new people who share a passion for music and living life to its fullest. I'm into reggae, r & b, soul, funk & rock and roll, jam bands and classical (but basically good music is good music and in a way that defies categorization - whoa thats deep lol) have a few close friends and I love sincere, fun, honest, people who are curious about life and learning all they can about it. I love people who are creative and those who are not afraid to let their imaginations run free...I think a certain amount of innocence is a beautiful quality no matter what the age or experience of a person. Besides loving making music, I also love photography, social media, learning about other cultures, travelling, cooking. I am an athletic guy and you can find me in the gym at least 5 days a week. I enjoy a good round of ultimate frisbee and love being in the water especially on hot summer days. A day without laughter is a day wasted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too overwhelming.... coffee, somethin sweet or a drink and maybe a walk.....we'll figure it out