Selective13: Keep it REAL
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Kendall, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Selective13 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok, my friend said I should give this site a try, so here I go. I'm not sure where to start, but I can say I keep it real just like my headline states. And I would expect that from anyone I meet. Life is short and I would like to surround myself with positive people and experience fun, memorable moments. If you're with the right person/persons you can have a fun time doing ANYTHING, even nothing at all. I'm not a girly type of girl, more like a tom boy. I like doing things outdoors, working with my hands and I don't mind getting dirty. My music taste ranges from rock to reggae, even a little bit of country. I like cars, motorcycles ESPECIALLY big a** trucks! I like sports, mainly football (american). Although I feel I can "hang with the guys", I can also be very feminine. I'm a single mom, so my time is limited and valuable to me. I also go to school for auto mechanics. I have no interest in getting into another relationship at the moment. I enjoy being single and not having the stress a relationship tends to bring. I just want to have good times with interesting people. No expectations, what ever happens happens, just go with the flow. Let's GET 'R' DUN!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps