mangolips: I'll be me, You Just be You. That's All.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mangolips is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
problem solver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Let's enjoy life, it's too short anyways....about me: like to go outdoors, stay active, travel on weekends or stay in and read, explore new areas, hiking, beaches, lakes, make dinner, find new music and stay healthy. Accept everyone, don't be judgmental, live by your own value system--stay away from haters, keep positive and meditate often. That's life in a nutshell according to me. Work hard and enjoy life while you still have the energy for it.

Be good to your family and those who contribute to your life. Be grateful. Protect your health. Eliminate stress. Do what brings you meaning. Live on purpose and in the present. Never worry about anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tea, walk in the park, hiking, playing pool, or dancing. Whatever we feel like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mangolips you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps