arlia: Looking for a Fun, Local Man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
El cajon, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
arlia is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm currently an ESL teacher and tutor. I make sure to always learn. In fact, right now, I am taking Spanish classes at Grossmont College, so I can one day become fluent in the language. I hope to eventually travel even more places and learn a third language (probably German as my ancestors spoke that), so I can have more opportunities. My main goals are learning languages, continuing to teach others and enjoy life.

I like being outdoors, camping, going to the beach, reading, and writing. However, the two most important things to me are learning and enjoying life. I believe that life is an adventure and that we should never stop enjoying it and having fun. If anything, the road blocks make us more adaptable and make life more interesting.

Family is also important to me. Though most of my relatives live in other states, I keep in touch with them and make an effort to see them at least twice a year.

I moved here from the Midwest (go Colts and Cubs!) two years ago and have family and friends who live there. I moved here for the climate and because I loved the area and had friends here. I also had more career opportunities here, too. I enjoy being able to spend more days outside here than I did back in the Midwest.

I really want to find someone who will be a good friend; if we move forward, that's cool, but if we don't, that's cool, too. I want someone with whom I can have fun with and talk to and who makes me laugh and smile. I believe that most people on this Earth are decent. Sure, there are a few who aren't so nice, but that doesn't mean I believe the majority are that way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say pretty much anything other than a movie, as you can't talk during a movie. Of course, a movie is fine if there's something else as well, including, but not limited to: a dinner, a game, or a walk, as that will allow me to get a chance to know the person. I enjoy watching football and baseball and history and frequently talk about historical events and enjoy going to Padres games and watching the Indianapolis Colts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to arlia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps