Chuck609: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lacey township, New Jersey
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Chuck609 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Coin collector

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
At the fear of sounding cliché, just looking for honesty, communication, a positive approach to life, a friend who is as good a listener as she is a communicator. A curious creature who appreciates the good in her life but is willing to pursue growth to make things better. A free-spirit that has grounded herself a bit. Responsible and independent. A woman whose children are older allowing her to take off from time to time. Enjoys her drink once in awhile in the right setting. Loves a good meal and knows how to cook. Likes movies, live bands and country music. A tempered hippy with a "new age" view. Open minded and non-judgmental. A woman who is healthy but not nuts about it. One who will support me in being healthier. A woman who allows me to be me and one who makes me want to be a better version. Physical attraction a necessity. I checked dating but nothing serious as I'm not interested in "locking down" immediately. I think it takes time to get to know someone in a way that allows for long term commitment. My goal is a long term relationship but just taking my time finding it. Thanks for reading and if we don't click, lots of luck.

IG chuckie609


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A couple of beers and great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chuck609 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.