KRivera87: Puzzled man seeks missing piece.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mamaroneck, New York
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
KRivera87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Kevin. I am currently in Pre Veterinary Medicine and have worked with animals for over 10 years. I currently have a cat (Matilda) and a geriatric dog (Moe) who are currently at war. With the job comes a love for the animals. I enjoy taking trips to the aquarium, zoo, and the local reptile show that comes to town every few months.

I have had a love for politics and have always enjoyed a good debate. I do not care who you are affiliated with as long as you have an opinion.

Loving sports comes with the hardware. I am a Jets fan no matter how much they disappoint me. I also follow my Yankees. I would be kicked out of the house if a Mets logo ever touched my hands.

My personality is impossible to write into a little box but this is how I perceive myself. I am the comedian of the hospital. I've been told I never have a bad day. I learned from life that any day can be your last. The best thing to do is live it up. No regrets. I'm stubborn in that I hate failure and will do anything to avoid it. If I want something bad enough I will fight with every muscle in my body.

As for who I am looking for there really is no answer. You do not know where your heart will take you and it's stupid to think that you can control it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps