Witz2516: Look for great woman for bestfriend and more!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lawrence, Kansas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Asian, Virgo
Witz2516 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Binder operator

One of my newer pic!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
First my name is Wit! I'm a nice laid back guy who like to shoot pool and play volleyball and walleyball! Recent I look at some of my pics and feel like I look way over weight, so I got myself in a rountine of working out and run! Feel good what I am accomplished! I'm looking for a laid back gal that has a heart and care for another like I do! I love kids and love spending time with my nephew and lil niece!

What I'm looking for is to be happy and be with 1 gal and looking toward making her happy and start to have family of my own! I love caring for people that I love and show them how I feel! Anything else you want to know just message me, I'm shy at 1st but after you get to know me I'm easy to talk too, and I know I'm a good listener and do what I said I would! Thank you for stopping by to check my profile! Will love to here from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like to go get some food and shoot lil bit of pool, and find a place to talk to get to know each other.