emilydawne: Is there any honest guys out there
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Kosmosdale, Kentucky
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
emilydawne wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
packer at gsi

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
To start off i have two awesome kids my daughter is 25 and has gave me handsome twins grandsons that r 4 and is having me a granddaughter ,my son is 17 and i am very proud of my family , i was with my ex for 25 yrs and now im single .. i like to have fun and hang out ,i like all music pretty much , i love to be out doors ,i cook and i like to go out to eat , movies at home or not , and when im with someone i believe it should be 100% ,im very honest person and that is all i ask .. im not sure if mister right is out there but i will keep looking in case lol ..IF you would like to know more just ask.. Im name is Emily

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know about perfect but telling the truth would help. don't try to be someone your not .... ( you r who you r ) and if your just playing games please just pass threw me

Mail Settings
To send a message to emilydawne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
Lives in United States