queenmom11: Don't have time for games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Keyes, California
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
queenmom11 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
The Salvation Army

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a 28 year old single mother. I love to dance and have a good time. i listen to all sorts of music. im a family girl, they mean the world to me. Im free spirited and open to new things. i love camping. i take many small vacations a year, usually with my siblings and mother and we all have a blast. i love to do hair nails and make-up and to dress up even when i stay home!! I love to wear heels so ild like for you to be taller then me. I love tattoos!! I don't have any but I plan on getting some when Im not a chicken. I love to snuggle n jus lay around and watch movies sometimes and love affection, just random hugs and kisses just because are the best!! Anything else youl'd like to know jus ask ;)

P.S. I'm not on here to mess around so if your looking for a sex buddy don't waste your time messaging me. I've been single for a long time because I'm looking for something that will last not just a here and there kind of thing. I don't care about distance just know if you can't put the same effort I'm willing to put in, again don't waste my time. I doubt many of you will read this but for those of you who took the time to read it thank you and if your that guy feel free to message me

Mail Settings
To send a message to queenmom11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.