distracted_by_sight: faithful, sincere, honest, FUN!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grants pass, Oregon
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
distracted_by_sight is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Hanging with friends :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A gentle soul with a heart of gold. I can be obnoxious and silly. I may seem pretty meek and mild but will standdown a T-rex to protect a child or the ones I hold dear. My heart belongs to only the one it chooses.

My drug of choice is spirit. You can't grow it or put a cap on it; it is pure!

I would like someone that is handsome, not too much cuz then you'll steal the spotlight (can't have that). Stronger than me (good luck!) so that I have someone to look to for strength. I am not into extremes of any kind. Conversation is important but being comfortable without words is too. I need to be able to feel your heart. If you don't like to be touched, please move on... I am very hands on. I am looking for a partnership, to share in each others lives equally.

Currently, the ideal relationship is one that I can turn to for when I need comforted.
Kissing, Holding...I want a relationship that just works. I am not the person that you run to for sex. I am worth more than that! If that is what you are looking for, please move on.

I enjoy dancing on Fri/Sat nights for movement and laughter. But given the choice, I would much rather play with a child. Their laughter is so contagious and awesome. But as a warning, I WILL get them wound up in play! I become just as silly as they are. I am a big 'ol kid at heart.

Damselfish: Colorful and visually appealing. Although it is attracted to the marine world and dreams of one day seeing the beautiful coral reefs, they are perfectly content in homes. Some even enjoy pets and children :)

I answer all messages, unless you are obviously being rude and or obnoxious. If you see me here and I am ignoring you, I am probably not here. Chat doesn't always work on here. I have also been informed that I am not BBW... Go figure... :)

I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs of any kind. I can accept occasional social partaking but no more than that. You must be in the Grants Pass, Oregon area.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A date to me is something that comes later, after we get to know each other.

We are officially renaming this:
Initial Meet-
A walk in the park. This way we can interact and be ourselves (somewhat). Window Shopping is nice :)
Go to the movies. This way if you are shy, you might feel more comfortable.
Every situation is different, maybe you have some ideas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps