Goosecomics01: What's your story?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Franklin, Tennessee
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Goosecomics01 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Video Industry

On my sisters patio drinking our beer of choice that evening, Red Stripe.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Getting my degree in video production so I could work in the esports (video games) industry to promote a better viewing experience for the non gamer. I enjoy the industry as a whole because of how I was brought up. Started gaming when I was a child, but have grown out of just gaming for fun and am looking to use my love of video to showcase players in an arena type setting, to the world.

I love to listen to most types of music, except the crap that is on the radio now. Music industry in general has gone downhill since 2000 and is only getting worse. Most of the time I will be listening to instrumentals, movie scores, and video game soundtracks. I also love classical music and listening to epic scores in the car while driving no where.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the girl. I have had first dates that was just a hangout on my front porch drinking and eating, to coffee shops, to dinner and a movie. Everyone is wired differently and depending on what we like to do together, wil set the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goosecomics01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married