Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 36
Salena81: Proud mother of one,looking for someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Salena81 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Recreation Therapist

Clint Eastwood and I at the California Hall of Fame (first time I met him)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. Hobbies: Wine tasting, jogging, cardio workouts, playing with my son, road trips, shopping, cooking, yardwork, art, and baking.
2. Goals: A successful Recreation Therapist in the Mental Health field and Animal Assisted Therapy. Aspirations: To be the best mom and role model I can be for my son.
3. I am funny, love to laugh, very caring, generous with a big heart, and like to smile. I am smart, dedicated, and hard working. I am a Gemini. I am sarcastic and love to joke around, but very able to be professional and serious.
4. Honestly, I like all types of music, just depends on my mood.

I am a sweet and caring woman who is a single mom to an adorable boy. Sharing is caring and giving to others is rewarding. I believe in Karma, treat others how you would want to be treated. Life is too short so get as much education, partying, buisness, parenthood, and loving done as you can. I'm an lover and a fighter. I want to be a very successful in life, as a mother and a Recreation Therapist. I want raise my son right..treating women with respect and love. Everyone must fight in life to achieve their goals and accomplish their dreams. Never give up on what you want in life, no matter the obsticles thrown at you, your strength with help you through it.

As far as what I want in a man and a relationship, I just want to be loved, respected, and appreciated for all my achievements in life. I am very independent and I want a man that can accept that and not want to change me. I am at the age where I dont want anyone who isnt serious in life and having a real relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
getting coffee or going out to dinner (a casual restaurant)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Salena81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps