Sanmarcosgirl100: Looking for a real guy to fall in love with..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South escondido, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Sanmarcosgirl100 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Marketing for a major resort group

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Heidi
I am looking for the one! I am sick of dating, but realize its necessary in order to find the right person...I have been single for a few years now, by choice. I am over my past relationship and ready to embrace a new one. I'm looking for a normal, real guy. I'm not interested in serial daters (two dates in one night kind of guy). Yes I speak from experience! Nor am I interested in married guys or players! I have a really good BS please email another blonde and not me! I work really hard and I want to be with someone who has their act together! I put GOD first in my life....

Also, if you can't put your cell phone away for the length of our first meeting, we are def not a match. I believe in giving whomever I'm with 100% of my attention. Calls and texts can wait. I work out, I take care of myself and always will. My kids are all over 18! so I have a lot of free time, when I am not working. I love the outdoors, the beach, hiking, cooking, horseback riding, travel, wine tasting, sports cars, Audi's( have my own),.. trying new things, flying, helicopter rides, music, farmers markets, day trips, sun, sand, water, movies and spending time with my someone special! I am easily entertained when I am with someone I love! I love someone who can make me laugh! I love my pets, so dating someone with asthma won't work.

I like all kinds of music..and I am NOT 420 friendly....

I am a cool chick, with a relaxing demeanor. I am a little shy at first...but I have a loving, caring personality and I love to have fun and I like to laugh. I enjoy being kind and helpful to others...that makes me feel good. When I love, I love deeply and give a lot! I am the type of person who keeps commitments and that you can always count on. I don't play games and don't wish to start any time in the future. I am a good communicator. I am consistant in all areas of my life. I am always on time... You probably can't get to know the real me in one date! I am a girly girl with a strong tom boy side. I can shoot a gun and hit my target, enjoy a good steak and some whiskey, just as much as I love dressing up and looking pretty for my man!. ..I enjoy a peaceful life! I am not looking for a 'hook up'. I am looking for someone who wants to first date and then eventually a LTR. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANYONE WHO IS IN THEIR 20'S OR EARLY 30'S!!!!


Sadly, I have to list this stuff:
Have a clear and upclose photo
Have great Hygiene/great teeth that you take care of! (Yes you really have to write this stuff!)
Not sweat the small stuff
Not have an anger problem
Have common interests
Have a good heart
Not live with your mom
Practice chivalry
Care about others
And most importantly:

Be emotionally available!!! Don't tell me you just broke up a month ago! Or that you are separated and still live with your spouse!

I am looking to date to hopefully find a relationship! I want a relationship where we are active in each others life regularly. Yet can respect each others space. I'm independent and don't want needy!

I want the person to care about their health! Not fanatical, but care! I want someone balanced in all areas of life. You don't need to run marathons every

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the first date to be short, to make sure that connection is there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sanmarcosgirl100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke