moskino1982: I'm Just Me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pinehurst, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
moskino1982 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum
Connectivity Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently a Connectivity Sales Manager at Best Buy and have been with them for 9 years. My goal in life is successful at whatever I do. I have a beautiful 12 yr old daughter who is my heart and will always come first in my life. I love to play basketball and bowl as well as draw...and when inspired I also love to write. I tend to be extremely easy going and like to have thing you'll find out about me is that I always have a smile on my face. I'm not going to spill my whole life story because if you're interested then I'm sure you'll message me to learn a little more.

Something else you should know about me is that I love...and I do mean love my sports! I am a HARDCORE fan of all my teams! If you are a lady that loves sports as well, however, your favorite teams may differ from mine it is just gives us something to debate about when our teams play each other!

NCAA UNC Tarheels
NBA Miami Heat
NFL Philadelphia Eagles
MLB New York Yankees

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different from the an amusement park!

Get the POF Mobile Apps