Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 29
daniellemaire86: what to do tonite, lets see
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Davison, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
daniellemaire86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
waitress / bartender

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is danielle and I'm 26 years old I live on my own in my own apartment by myself. I have 2 jobs I work very hard to support myself and I'm trying to go back to school for art, my hobbies include are going to the gym, shoping, fishing yes I fish lol, shoping, camping, yoga, bike rides, volleyball, iam pretty game for anything. My personaly is very easy going and laid back. For pets I have two black cats ally and loue lol, but no kids. Iam a very clean person and don't like mess, bu ort iam not afraid of dirt lol, need to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For frist date I would say some dinner, if summer go out to a lake or beach to talk and walk in the sand, if winter lol got go sledding or snowball fight, why set in a moive and not talk.

Please don't send me messages if you're only interested in hooking up, crazy or drama because I do not want to deal with that, iam on here to find someone who is serious about wanting to invest time into getting to know somebody and maybe turning in to a relationship, so please don't wast my time, thank you