IronManL401: Seeing what this is all about & Looking.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Center city, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
IronManL401 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Sales(P&G)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm Joe. New to this sort of thing and find it very entertaining.Just want to see what this is like,try it out and see whats out there.Not sure what to expect on here so im being pretty open-minded.

Not exactly sure what to say here so here it goes......I live in Old City and i love it.I'm 100% Italian, family is very important to me and most of them live in South Philly.I work for Procter & Gamble in Sales.Basically what I do is go to large companies and small businesses pitching new products through presentations that P&G are developing and releasing in the near future.Recently switched careers in early 2012.I was a 4th generation iron worker in the union as well as going to school.I loved it and it was a great career but finishing school was important to me and my family.I have a great career now though I wish I was doing what I was doing before graduating from school. Pitching products is great and all but not sure if its me. For fun,chilling out in the city,philly sports,going to the beach,golfing,hanging out with friends and family. I am still very close to my old union boys from the 401.I have an amazing family as I said before are very important too me as well as some of the craziest people I know.Staying fit & healthy is important to me and competing in an Entry level Ironman Triathlon in order to compete in the major one in Hawaii is something ive been wanting to check off my bucket list and have been training for it for over a year. Anything else just message me.