fendilover2: Hopefull....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belmont, Massachusetts
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
fendilover2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Senior Management

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So...what can I tell you about me? Well, I'm definitely a type A personality and I'm a girly girl with attitude lol Don't be scared! I have a career I love, an amazing family and pretty awesome friends. So what's missing you might ask? My knight of course! Yes, you read that correctly, I totally believe in fairy tale endings and hope to find my knight. I love to cook and entertain and I love to travel. My knight would be confident, a romantic, sensual, and loves to, wants to and is able to travel. Spontaneity and adventure....totally in my blood! I am far from perfect and don't expect perfection in my match...just hopefull I'll find someone perfect for me :) I love quite nights, but also love dancing the night away in New Orleans...lol Is my knight on POF???

BTW...these pictures are pretty recent. The face shot is about 2 years old and the piano shot was taken this summer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fendilover2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke