aglovedance: Petite Dancer for Honest Loyal Man with Soul
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brentwood, California
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
aglovedance is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Me
I love to dance to almost all music. If I'm out dancing to good music, I'm usually happy! I enjoy going out to eat, but also happy to hang out at home too with a bowl of popcorn. I'd love to find a partner who likes to talk and laugh and find our place in the world together. I am not looking for perfect, but do want a man who is not afraid of getting close on an emotional level, along with physical, and who stays in shape. I am an honest person looking for same and don't want to bother with players. I studied ballet, modern, and jazz dance and write poetry also. I also love reading fiction and sometimes National Geographic too. I'm pretty good at analytic thinking--like science--but like the arts better. I have two great kids, both boys, who keep me silly crazy, and forever grateful for them. I just need one more man of ethics, with a great heart to add more fun, and hang with through the sometimes tough spots we all have. Oh, and watch adventure movies too-- X-men, Green Lantern -- can't get enough of those adventure movies. I also love to listen to all kinds of music except some rap and some country. Would enjoy checking out comedy shows too, and always welcome people inspiring me to laugh at life and myself. If you can respect and love a woman's intellect and heart, and interested in true partnership please message me. If you only want a physical experience, I'm not your match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date of coffee or tea is good to see if we like each other.
If so maybe dinner next, or drinks and live music. If we really hit it off its always fun to go wine tasting or hike and picnic or explore a new city or town together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aglovedance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.