Rueski77: Looking for that special lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cheadle, stoke-on-trent, UK
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Rueski77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Health Care Support Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone to lie in long grass with & watch the clouds by (only ever done this once which is shameful; cloud watching should be a regular event) or leaf crunching in autumn or star gazing in winter.

I'm a close family man with a large extended family. Over the past few years I've become an uncle, which I love.
I have a wonderful group of friends, some who I've known since high school (over 20 years eek!) So I must be worth knowing ; )
My interests are varied, I read a lot & have quite a mixed taste. The same for music really, the only stuff I don't like is rap or techno. I'm a big movie buff too. I like nothing more than watching a great movie & even some bad ones.

Enjoy the outdoors & walking. I've had a life-long interest in the natural world, which I got from my Grandad.
I get along with most animals, but have a special fondness for cats (that's Harry on the photo by the way)
Enjoy the usual stuff spending time with family & friends, socializing, pub & eating out.
Apart from walking & a short workout several times a week, I'm not really sporty.
This will probably cut down my chances of meeting someone, but I have to go be honest. I love movies & do collect some memorabillia, but not as much as in the past.

Comedy is probably one of my biggest loves; old or new. Everyone from Ronnie Barker to Sarah Millican. My sense of humour is a mix of innuedo, dry with a bit of sarcasm mixed in.

I'm hoping to meet a woman with a twinkle in her eye, honest, caring & who I can make laugh & she me.

Really do not want someone who plays mind games.
I'm looking for someone to meet & hopefully have a relationship with. So if you're over 15 miles away, it's not going to be practical.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere open & causal & relaxed

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rueski77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke