BrainyBachatera: Looking for a dance partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waldorf, Maryland
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
BrainyBachatera is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Physical therapist

New Year's 2013 with my besties

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a lady who just loves living life. I love going out and meeting new people, trying new hobbies and foods, listening to live music or dancing at local venues, and just experiencing whatever the city has to offer whenever I have the time.

Unfortunately, grad school was quite challenging and and sucked up my life for the last two years, but I'm ready to take it back by storm. now I'm mostly working on clinical rotations. Toiling away at school didn't leave much time to meet people, so I figured I'd give this a go. I've learned that I thrive best with balance. While I work hard, I make time to play hard.

I'd like to enjoy my play time with someone who is up for anything like shooting pool at a dive bar with some friends, dancing the night away, or even the occasional chill night with a good meal and a good bottle of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrainyBachatera you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke