Xiangrey: Living and seeking the extraordinary
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Washington dc, District Of Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aries
Xiangrey is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Wanted: torch, muse, partner in crime. And NOT just the "get drunk and break into the pool at 3am" type of crime either, I mean the GOOD kind, with skintight leather cat-suits and lots of planning and secret lairs full of ill-gotten persian rugs and fox-fur couches and such. ;-)

Quick me: I'm ridiculously ambitious and very goal-driven, I've traveled all over the world and like to visit new places a couple of times year, I invented a new type of flip flop, have done a couple startups, and love cooking and eating good food, the more exotic the better, and preferably in good company. I lead an extraordinary life, and I want somebody who does the same.

I'm a door-opening gentleman type who loves good conversation, and I read constantly, about absolutely *everything,* and can have a good conversation about just about everything, preferably over a great meal. If you're a foodie too, we'll get along great.

I'm trying to find the click, that spark, that ineffable frisson where you inspire greatness in each other and each become *more* when you're around each other. If you're looking for the same thing, get in touch! Let's meet up and see if it's there.