Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 30
Alexys88: Happiness is what you make of it
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Alexys88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Just finished school and job hunting

End of 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alexys
I'll be traveling for a few weeks and probably won't check this site. I'll be back the beginning of August 2016. Hope to talk to you soon. ;)

I've recently moved to the Louisville area from Michigan after finishing my Bachelor's of Science degree focusing in computer information systems. Now that I've completed my degree I'm ready to find someone to share my time with. And eventually settle down.

The one thing I am most passionate about is going on adventures, such as traveling to new countries or even new restaurants where I am currently living. I like to try new things, even if I think I will end up hating it, I still am willing to try anything at least once. Because of this attitude I realized how much I love skydiving, white water rafting, karaoke (though I am a terrible singer ;)) and felines especial the exotic types.

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone that can challenge me and push me to be better. Someone that will walk beside me in life and encourage me to do great things. Someone that believe family comes before everything. In addition, if they know DIY repairs for house/home projects and/or cars/vehicles that would be the cherry on top.

The most influential person in my life has been my father. No matter the situation, he always does the absolute best he can. As I have grown from child to teen to adult, I often look back and think of the ways my father would approach situations. I try my best in all that I do though sometimes I am not as graceful as I hope. Still I have never regretted any decision or action I have done since it has all lead up to who I am today.

The first thing people notice about me is my facial expressions. No matter what emotion I am feeling it shows in my face and body language. Sometimes it is helpful, sometimes it is hurtful. However, when people first meet me I am often in a grand mood and my smile is noted.

I typically spend my leisure time either curl up with a great fiction or watch me some Netflix. Honestly, I think my free time would be so much more productive if Netflix was not around but I do love the ability to watch so many TV series. Other activities I normally do on the weekends is hang out with my friends. Sometimes going out to have a drink or two and sometimes just staying in playing games. I am really up for anything as long as there are not obnoxious drunks around.

The three things which I am most thankful for
1. I am thankful for my family, always there to support me 100 percent.
2. I am thankful for my brothers and sister in arms who continue to keep our freedom free.
3. I am thankful for the right to own guns to keep oneself safe.

A little more about me, as soon as I graduated high school (back in 2007) I went to boot camp for the US Navy. After graduating boot camp, I went to my specialized training to be an Operations Specialist. Once that training was complete, I was stationed in Sasebo, Japan for 3.5 years. During that time, I traveled to many countries, which allowed me to learn a great deal about myself, other people and other countries. It has made me want to explore other cultures and help continue to build the bridge that gaps many cultures from our own.

If you want me to respond to your emails try talking about something you found interesting on my profile. This will let me know you took the time to read my profile. Just as I took the time to write it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would depend on the person and the mood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alexys88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.