spo1957
Age: 60
Long Term
rambo_rt: Life is what you make it
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waldorf, Maryland
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
rambo_rt wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hospitality / Supervisor


dating
May 011 Birthday






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Robert
Hello pof I'm doing my profile over making it a little shorter this time, I love going to church on Sunday to start my week off on a good note, I have a nice personality fun to be around, I would like to meet someone who trust GOD, who go's to church and is out-going like me, let's see a little bit about me I'm very honest, trustworthy and always careful not to hurt othere people feelings, and if I do I have no problem apologizing and making a wrong right to make things ok between us, and moving forward life is too short for arguing and playing games, if there is anything I left out that you would like to know write me back and I will let you know. God bless. Robert





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would let her pick where she would like to go, if not i would go to one of my favorite restaurant Hops at Potomac Yards in Virginia they have one of the best Ruben sandwich.





Get the POF Mobile Apps