MiddleburgGal: Who wants a snow day?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Middleburg, Virginia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
MiddleburgGal wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello Gentleman,

I moved out to the 'country' a few years ago and own a small but growing business with locations around the D.C. area. It's hard to meet single men out here that don't hang out in Reston Town Center or Arlington on Saturday night!

I breed Irish horses that I train myself and sell them to competition homes. I like to cook (pretty good at it I say so myself...you can do the dishes...)I enjoy gardening, and DIY projects. I am a bit of a nerd too, I like history, and HBO's Game of Thrones, architecture and design. I love to learn new things, I would like to learn to bird hunt, more about wine and botany.

My friends would say that I am caring, kind, smart, and motivated. Usually those don't all come together in the same package but BAM ...here I am! I have a good relationship with my family. My parents are still together after 35 years and I am an auntie of 2 little boys. I would like to find someone who also appreciated family.

I really just want to meet the right guy, and and live on some land I OWN (yes, I am financially independent and I hope you are too) I am open to someone with kids if there is no 'baby-mama-drama' and would like one or two of my own one day.

I am a republican and strongly believe in a free market.

Oh, by the way... I bet my truck is bigger than yours :)

I am looking for an educated man, bachelors degree or higher, who's interested in riveting conversation while getting their hands dirty. Anything from art and politics all the way to religion and the stock market are fair game when you hang out with me. I most appreciate men who build or create things with good problem solving skills and common sense. I like nerds too so engineers please DO apply :) My degree is in finance and economics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you pay...you choose; if I pay...I choose


Mail Settings
To send a message to MiddleburgGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps