Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
Star10ngOver wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies...let me introduce myself... My name is Mike and I am a fairly new arrival to Burnaby from Calgary...been here a little over a year now. I am a new member to POF...I must admit this is usually not my style but due to circumstance...thought what the never know right..I must say unlike most men on this site I am not looking for a one night stand or a fwb is my opinion that that can be found anywhere...where as something more meaningful and lasting takes work...but like anything else in life the more work you put into it... the greater the rewards that will be reaped.

To describe myself I am fashioned morals...kind...courteous...sensitive of others...loyal...faithful...honest...committed...intelligent and confident. I am far from perfect and never profess to be but rather describe myself as perfectly imperfect...a work in I consider myself well grounded with a healthy spiritual out look. I do not use alcohol or drugs of any kind...but rather prefer to deal with life with an unclouded or undistorted perspective. I am planing within the next year to enter University once again for which I plan on committing to a four year accredited degree program.

I am professionally employed within two separate positions...but still have a healthy balance between work and play. In my spare time I enjoy playing my guitar...walks along the beach...going to garage sales and flea markets seeking out that hidden treasure...spending time with a loved at Timmy's lol...going out for a good meal or just spending a quiet evening in for a movie or stimulating conversation...I enjoy reading and most types of music...I like rainbows...the sun in my face and sunsets.

I am hoping to find someone that has similar interests...who like me... would rather have someone to share life's accomplishments with... rather than experiencing it alone. Someone to share a laugh with...someone who makes me smile to myself when I think of her in our moments apart...someone who makes my heart skip a beat when I anticipate our next time spent together...someone who allows me to be me and is totally comfortable just being her. But ultimately...someone who is tired of being alone...and like me is seeking a long term committed relationship based upon trust...honesty...loyalty and mutual respect for each other.

If this is you...I encourage you to message me back...otherwise Happy Hunting!!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
conversation over coffee or a walk along the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Star10ngOver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married