sean_star: Looking for someone real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Richland, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
sean_star is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Election







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello I am a very nice guy and I love to have fun. I do have a serious side now and then. I love to ride motorcycle, go camping, listen to bands. Just have a good time Hang out with my freinds. I have been a biker most of my adult life, that doesnt make me a bad person i do a lot of good becouse of it. I am not a pretty boy i get my hands dirty and i am good with who i am. I Like rock music the louder the better( sometimes) I like just about any kind of sports. I work hard so I play hard when I get the chance. I am down to earth and I know how to stay grounded. The thing I am most proud of is I know how to treat a women, I thank my wonderful parents for distilling that in me. I don't think that I am better then anyone else, I try to find the good in everything and everyone. I want to find my best friend and go from there. I can fix, repair or build just about anything, So I am kinda handy to have around. lol i live in Richland but i work in indiana. Please if there is anything you want to know, Just ask. Have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide that later, as long as it's fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sean_star you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 54.
Lives in United States