SFV215OG: Just fishing for that one catch! One keeper!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rocklin, California
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
SFV215OG is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Happiness is a lifestyle, life is about friends family and fun!..I'm independent, self sufficient, reliable, a little sarcastic too:) all in fun. Love to laugh and stay busy. Love being outside playing with kids, working, or on a vacation. Hope to find my best friend. My love....someone I can call baby
A woman that I can fall asleep with her in my arms and we wake up happy! Let's go have fun and enjoy life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a concert ? Or I've never been skydiving yet ! R u scared? North star at Tahoe or South shore would b a good date. just dinner or coffee could be, maybe...attraction and chemistry could happen with just a smile

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFV215OG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps