LolaGreen26: I put the "R" in Rad!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La follette, Tennessee
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LolaGreen26 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Freelance photographer

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I promise I am nice. I am a true leo. That being said I am determined, generous, faithful, creative, sophisticated, a romantic at heart, and open to try new things. I am very outgoing and friendly. Also I enjoy the simple things in life. Don't be surprised to see me enjoying a movie and some take out in my own home or going to a hockey game and drink beer!. I have been a photographer for six years. Photography is my passion. It allows me to pursue other things such as travel and meet new people. I may be a little on the plump side but I am still one of the most amazing people you will ever meet. I have recently started to live a healthier lifestyle. Its a work in progress and if any person wants to miss out on a new friend or possibly a relationship because of weight than its your loss. I do not say that to be mean at all. I am just a brutally honest person who has no time to put up with any shallow people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything! A gun range, a sporting event, or even just a movie. Surprise me!