KINGZOMBIEMETA: single guy that isn't a jerk any takers?
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Hesperia, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
KINGZOMBIEMETA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Landlord


dating
Me and my best friend






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
looking for a woman 19 -40yrs old prefer in the 26-37 age but if your Kool age doesn't matter with no kids, no crazy ex boyfriends/husbands.
If you like video games and anime great if not that's fine too as long as you don't care that I do.
I like all music except for country and heritage
send me a message if you want to know more no spam or bots please.
I am pretty sure the sun is trying to kill me so night time is the best time.
No psycho's or axe murders please I may not have any family but I have at least 3 friends that will notice I have gone missing and will look for me.
If you like what you've read so far hit me up with a message should respond in 1 day or sooner.
Huge horror movie fan especially horror/comedies.
Just rescued a dog from the pound so my good deed for the year is done.
No more spam bots please first thing someone says when I send them a message is go to this site so we can chat I know it's a scam LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Home in front of my big screen playing Xbox one or ps4 PSVR.or watching anime.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KINGZOMBIEMETA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps