Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 41
angelabobcat: Cuttin' 'em down like a pro landscaper.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eureka, California
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Native American, Libra
angelabobcat wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Rosalie
Hi Guys. I'm enjoying being single, I've always been independent. I've been on quite a few dates, but none that really struck my fancy. I've had some failed relationships and have two glorious children, been married and divorced. I hold 4 college degrees and want for nothing but a self-secured educated and stable manly man who may seek companionship from a lovely lady. Please be family oriented and drug free.
Dating a woman with children doesn't mean you'll be playing daddy. It just means you'll be becoming a part of a family and a role model for a child. If you aren't ready to step up, then simply don't step to her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm traditional.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelabobcat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs