curiousgal14: Looking for my life partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
curiousgal14 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am a Grandmother, Mother and daughter and loyal friend. I like to do be outside. Summer is my favorite time of year. Any activity outside or especially around water is good for me. Swimming, boating, camping, fishing, yard work, and gardening. I like to ride motorcycles and have ridden a horse. I am an animal lover and have a variety of pets. I am not really what you would call a girly girl, but I can clean up pretty good and I like to do that too. Looking for a good friend to date who shares a few of my interests and respects me as an individual. Hoping it turns into a lifetime relationship. I have a pretty high set of morals, values, and ethics. I hope to find those things in my mate......

Mail Settings
To send a message to curiousgal14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married