sookie4life: Archer is my spirit animal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Green bay, Wisconsin
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
sookie4life is looking for a relationship.
Some college
head of freight for retail store

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About April
Im a well-rounded, high energy, intellectual, country/urban girl. I have a different way of observing life, than most people do. I love that i was raised in the burbs but im torn between big skyscrapers and tall corn fields. Im a nerd. I love to read and love to spend time outdoors. i used to be an avid hunter and fisher. but it's hard to do those things on your own.

I'm not big into working out, my personal choice.. If you don't like that then fine. My brain is much more important than my body.

if you really want to get to know me just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like something quiet and relaxing, like enjoying our city deck or hagermeister park. pretty much up to the guy.. i don't like to call the shots...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sookie4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps