ELEMENTOFONE78: Giving this a shot
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Elizabeth, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ELEMENTOFONE78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
I'm employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty much down for anything. I like going to nyc, the beach, anything outdoors. Sports is a big part of my life... watching and playing. The Yankees, Jets, and Knicks are my teams. Musically, I'm mainly into metal, anything 80's (rock and pop), old rap, none of this newer garbage, classic rock. I can't stand country or R&B... although i like older R&B and soul. I even like oldies. I am very passionate about my music. To sum myself up, I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around, but can also be serious when it is called for. I'm not into playing games and I don't have time in my life for B.S. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and eventually if all goes well, have a relationship. Also, if you decide to give me your number, answer the phone. Don't decide to disappear when i call. What was the point of swapping numbers in the first place. Not to sound like a d**k, but why bother?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would start with dinner and then we can take it from there. Like I said, I am down for pretty much anything.