Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 34
Long Term
Tonyalea97: Looking for family oriented Christian
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Maryville, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tonyalea97 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Account rep in collections

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Tonya. I have an amazing 7 year old little boy who I just can't seem to get enough of! He is entertainment in himself! I have been employed at my current job for almost 8 years. It like most jobs has its ups and downs, but I am very great full to have it. I enjoy being with my family and love to hang out with friends! Going to catch a movie, to dinner, ball games, amusement parks, basically anything to enjoy the company of the people I am with. I am a bit obsessed with movies..love to watch new, old, whichever. My son has picked this up as well, we have too many movies to count all over the house! We are very active members of our church and love our church family. I have 1 dog inside he is 12 years old and going alittle senile..lol. I love to laugh and will do just about anything for a good laugh. Interested to see how my journey on here goes :)