HonestShyGuy2012: Looking To Have Some Great Times!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Native American, Aries
HonestShyGuy2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
I Have One

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, thanks for stopping by Lol. Ok, I read my old profile and even I got bored of reading it LoL. Anyways, I'll keep it simple this time. I have two children which I love very much. I'm a quiet, shy, honest laid back guy who enjoys the simple and smaller things in life. I like to stay active and enjoy everything the outdoors have to offer. I love my family and the get togethers that we have. I can be very outgoing and spontaneous at times once you get to know me... Oh and I have 2 tattoos and would love to get more soon. If you have any ideas, let me know. So if you would like to know more, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets be spontaneous and hit up a theme park, go on some rides and eat some greasy foods an laugh the day away as we look at our roller coaster pictures... Lol
Let me cook you an awesome candlelit dinner and we can relax and talk while we pretend to watch a movie we both like.