HuskyMint: A's all the way
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
HuskyMint is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Warehouse Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love camping and being outdoors. I play softball,golf and anything really. I listen to all music like everyone else but i love the heavier stuff. I just really wanna meet someone who i can have fun with and enjoy life. no drama no baby daddy's no drugs getting in the way. If you tell me all you have is guy friends, that's a red flag in my book.I got more but you will just have to ask. I do have some extra pounds on me but i work everyday on getting back to my old self.
I think is it great i have to add this..A's fan 100% Bears 100%
my humor is top notch..
If you have a blunt in your pic or tossing up gangs signs please don't message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place public. Thats my only rule for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HuskyMint you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps