HellaElla89: I'm a very classy lady. See it for your self.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fresno, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
HellaElla89 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single mom that works full time... I'm taking time away from relationships to focus on me and my daughter... and my career... but that doesn't mean i cant go out and have some fun on weekends.... and a few years down the road if they stick around it may become something more.... i can wait along time when its something i really want.... right now that is a independent life.... I'm extreamly mature for my age..... people tell me that I'm an old soul in a young body.... i have a daughter that is my world and on my way to having a career in medical food service.... i love my job... I work 40 hours a week mon to fri. I'm a complicated women reason why I'm single but i love who i am and I'm never going to change.... my priorities in order are; my job because with out that i cant provide for my child which is my second priority, nothing comes between me and my child, then myself and I'm not afraid to tell you straight out.... my style is a little hillbillie and a little hippie.... i wear very bright colors and never wear make up... i listen to mostly country music.... i love going anywhere just to get out of the house... I love adventure and excitement. And I can really enjoy a quite walk in the park.

i aint the kind you take home to mamma,
i aint the kind to wear no ring,
some how i always get stronger,
when im on my second drink.

even though i hate to admit it,
sometimes i smoke cigerettes.
the christian folks say i should quit it,
i just smile and say god bless.

cause i heard jesus that he drink wine,
and i bet we'd get along just fine.
he could calm the stome and heal the blind,
and i bet he'd understand a hear like mine.

oh and i have alot of tats and i plan on getting much more.... oh also love riding an the back of a harley....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont care as long as it doesnt cost me anything.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps