longhornbaby78: A girly girl who loves sports
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
longhornbaby78 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have two beautiful daughters (16 and 7). I am a big sports fan. I love watching sports on tv or live. A few of my cousins and I have season tickets to Texas Longhorn football games.

I have been teaching for 7 years. I love my job. I enjoy being an educator and would not change it for the world. I am currently working on my Master's degree in Early Reading Literacy. With this degree I want to teach Undergraduate classes at local colleges.

I am a very outgoing women with a strong personality. I love having fun and just being happy. I almost always have a smile on my face. It usually takes alot to put me in a bad mood. I tend to not sweat the small stuff in life.

My family and I are a very close to each other. Family is very important to me and I hope it is the same for you as well. There are many times that my imediate and extended family will get together for holidays, birthdays, big game, or just for fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to meet for dinner and drinks somewhere. I would like to go somewhere where we could engage in a great conversation.

After first date we can relax at home and watch a good movie (or a game).

Get the POF Mobile Apps