Laceym1988: Hey Lets Talk!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West lakeland, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Laceym1988 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
full specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
well Im 23 a full time student plus I work side jobs. Im currently living with my parents until I can find a steady job. Im single and very down to earth I dont like games and dont have time for bs. And the main reason im single is because everyone i talk to only wants one thing and believe me it gets old after a while. I dont have any kids.. Family is a really big part of my life and I intend on keeping them a part of it. Most people dont like the fact that I speak my mind. But I am who i am. I sweet honest and faithful

I dont judge others because I wouldnt want to be judge. Im very open minded and I love to try new things. So mail me if you would like to get to know me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would be sitting by the lake watching the sun go down. And than maybe go somewhere to listen to some live music, or just taking a drive though town or the woods

Get the POF Mobile Apps