mi4life: Looking for a matching personality
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Taylor, Michigan
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
mi4life is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a great guy. I love all aspects of life. I love sports. I want to live life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of it. I have a great personality. I can be funny or serious. I see a lot of profiles on here from you ladies that are looking for a great guy... Hey... Why not give me a shot?

I have no issues trying different foods or places to go. I can get along with pretty much anyone.

This is kinda like the "message me for more information" profile.

Chemistry is important. There needs to be an attraction.. physically, mentally and emotionally.

Let's see what happens. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date always needs to be a social setting. Bar, coffee shop. Somewhere that you can get to interact with that person. Maybe Gameworks. Something fun and can bring out some good laughter and just an overall fun experience.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mi4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.