Twinofkevinlove: Let's do this
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Merced, California
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Twinofkevinlove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I'm the handsome one on the right.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a hell of a guy: 6'3", a badass and a funny **stard. Not sure you need to know anything else, but I'll humor you. I enjoy movies, basketball, consuming the news, coffee, craft beer ...

I'm passionate about traveling -- I've spent many weeks in six countries outside of North America. I am smart and funny. I'm a fan of popular culture and sports. I play basketball whenever I can, most often with my brothers and friends. I'm a writer and I'm working my way up the ladder. I like what I do and hope to parlay it into work in a bigger city. My taste in music ... it's pretty eclectic, but I have a hard time getting into newer music. Lately, I've been listening to a lot of Marley, Cash and Waits.

I am looking for a smart and fun woman. I want to meet a woman that knows how to let loose, and is able to have an intellectual conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like movies, but you can't have a conversation in a theater (well, you can, but I don't want to be that guy). So, I would say dinner or coffee, where we would be able to get to know each other. Then we could move on from there.