1214brewski: Love music, love to laugh.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monterey, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
1214brewski is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Veterinary Technician

Pinnacles, so fun!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very enthusiastic person - my passion for life is contagious. I love to laugh and am told my sense of humor is one of my best qualities.

I am confident, classy, and independent. Yet, comfortable enough to let my hair down and cut loose when the opportunity arises. Although I can have a serious side, most of the time I am really upbeat.

When I am into a really good book you may not see me for days. I am a fan of almost all of the HBO and Showtime series. Music- reggae has been my favorite music through out my life, I listen to classic rock, hip hop, country, everything. Food has to be spicy and the spicier the better. Sweet tooth? YES!

I'd like to meet an intelligent, sincere, attractive man with a good sense of humor (There's nothing hotter than a man who makes me laugh!). Someone who is independent minded, not afraid to work hard, has a love for adventure, enjoys family, travel and taste for music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something mellow, no pressure. Have to see if there is chemistry. Although, I do love surprises!

Get the POF Mobile Apps