es831: Gentleman Looking for a Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long island south shore, New York
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
es831 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
About Me
I am a sincere,funny,romantic kind of guy looking for that special one person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends......boating, kayaking, fishing, live music, doing home improvements, trying to play golf, or anything in flip flops. I am also quite content to spend evenings at home cooking a meal together.......Did I mention I can cook?
I feel that chemistry, loyalty and communication are the key to any long lasting relationship. It would be nice to find someone to share life's ups and downs with.

Good luck fishing.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first time we meet should be someplace casual and low key where we are both comfortable where we can relax and get to know each other..........outdoors if it's a nice day. A glass of wine or a drink would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to es831 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75