sburgin03: I'm so over the games and drama...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sburgin03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Local Animal Shelter

Kings game, 11/08/2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Samantha
Hey there! First thanks for taking the time to check out my profile!

Im kind, warm hearted and very much family oriented. My family is very important to me. I love to read, watch movies, listen and play music. I also enjoy crafts as well as sports and other outdoor activities such as camping and going to the lake. I have been a vet tech for 14 years so I love animals. I currently work for a local animal shelter, its hard work but i do enjoy it. Oh and get your animals fixed please, "wanting to breed her one time" or "I can't do that to my boy cat/dog" are not excuses. I see everyday what happens when people make these excuses"

Something you should know. I am a HUGE nerd and I love everything Disney :)

SF Giants, SF 49ers and San Jose Sharks all the way!

Please don't message me with a "hey" or "hi" or "hello" that will get you deleted. Please be more creative than that ;)

Kik: sammiespy85

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, something low key is perfectly fine with me. Lets go grab some dinner and chat. Or take a walk downtown somewhere and just get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sburgin03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.