worldjogger: want to see my duct tape collection?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davison, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
worldjogger is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Pardon my brevity, but a very little about me:

I am 5'10", about 185 lbs, but I am working on dropping at least 10 of that. My voice has been described as a golden baritone. My ring fingers are significantly shorter than my index fingers. Yes, I am an introvert. That is why I am here.

I have just returned, after spending Leap Day to Leap Day on a modern Grand Tour.

I invented hipsterism by accident. Thankfully I immediately became too cool for it.
I personally coined the phrase;The only constant is change.

I love my family. Not everyone is lucky enough to have a good one, but I do.

I want to stargaze in the southern hemisphere. I want to swim in every sea.

I am currently pursuing my Masters degree. I also work 3 different jobs. So, I don't have a lot of free time. What I have I am particular about how and with whom I spend it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably coffee or something similar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to worldjogger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps