Rocksmar1: Here's to a New Adventure....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Rocksmar1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

About to go out with the girls ....

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an old fashioned woman, i'm Italian and a YOUNG grandma. I think at this point in my life im looking for that someone special to share and enjoy with all the adventures life has to offer. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, i need someone who can make me laugh and accept me for me and be apart of my family. My biggest NO NO is a man who is still married. I love all kinds of music and would like to be with someone who wants to go out and experience life and try new things, i'm at a point in my life where i don't want to be with someone who wants to sit at home on the couch every night. Life is too short. I think the the thing that is most unique about me is that i'm young at heart.

They type of man im looking for needs to be a handyman because lord knows i need it!!!! Im not looking for a guy with drama or skeletons in the closet and it would be wonderful if the profile pictures i view are actually you, not some random guy ....i don't need any surprises. LOL ;)

I'm a happy person, and Looking for the Right man I did find one 4 year's ago, on here and hope to find my soulmate.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be simple, its about getting to know the person and if there is a connection. I think a good first date to me would be something like a lunch date or meeting up for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rocksmar1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke