Sapiophiles4me: Sapiophiles welcome
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arnold, Maryland
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Sapiophiles4me is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Please be a communicator.......I am a real person and enjoy actually talking to the person I'm getting to know, so please don't try to be a pen pal and text forever. Call me old fashioned like that I guess. What I am looking for is someone who I can share things with and enjoy some of life with at the same time. I am looking for a long term relationship, but with the right one. I am an honest person and my act is well put together. Understand that we are adults and things will go where they will but I will put no pressure on you as far as anything goes and expect the same. Jazz music, traveling on a spur of the moment, family oriented, open to new experiences are a few things you'll find in me. So if this sounds like something that you could add to your life then lets take a chance

P.S. If the curves on your body are the only thing you talk with and have going for you then please move to the next profile. Substance does matter here, a healthy body is just a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the individuals and time of year.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sapiophiles4me you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps