rememberwhen73: anyone here just normal????
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jackson, Michigan
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
rememberwhen73 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
well driller

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hmmm this is the hard part. I am outgoing, funny, loyal, kinda old fashioned guy. I love to live life and have fun. No drama or games plzz. Not looking to email back and forth for weeks. I am laid back and looking for the same. I love the outdoors, hunting fishing camping you name it. I have a great job and looking to share life with the perfect unperfect women. I have a 6 yr old son who is part of the package, i dont have him full time but i am very involved in his life and try to be the best dad i can be. Dont care if you have kids or not but you must not mind them.. And i work alot of hours so no games........I dont wanna spoil all the other great things about me to soon so if you wanna know more hit me up... And if your full of yourself, shallow, get your feelings hurt easy, or cant take a joke dont bother, your not for me. And did i mention NO GAMES

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm easy no stress fun bowling , or riding gocarts, fishing, shooting range, walk in the park, picnic by the lake. As long as we can have fun nuthing formal, if we click then we could discuss a second first date..................